nite*vision guest starring on blactivegan

hey family-

it was bound to happen: blactivegan and nite*vision have linked up! blactivegan’s been on my blogroll and on my radar for a minute (see red hot post & mlk reference). his blog is a refreshing narrative exploration of physical activity, healthy eating, and black culture.

  

(nite*vision & blactivegan)

soooo, i’ve done a couple of guest posts over on blactivegan:

food watch: dropping like cows
dropping science on the massive beef recalls of 2007-08 (so far)

battling obesity one corner at a time
bringing news about nyc’s newest secret weapon against obesity

check out blactivegan. check me out on blactivegan’s blog. expect more!

~ by Anayah on March 2, 2008.

2 Responses to “nite*vision guest starring on blactivegan”

  1. I have read this post over and over again. The first time I read this post I was horribly confused. My brain was thinking ” is the date right, or am I loosing my ming again”. Then I said ” self, this is the fusing or absolute collaboration of two intellectuals expressing the world through their eyes”. Nite vison and blactivegan interesting group I wonder where I have seen them before. lol 😉

  2. lol. i just checked out your blog. you’re amazing!

Leave a comment